We play all of your favourite sports on 6 HD screens daily in our beautiful spacious air conditioned pub in between Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Circus. With both Sky Sports and BT sports you can count on us to be showing all the action.

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 6th February

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs Sale Sharks

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 8th February

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Everton

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 9th February

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Southampton

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Brentford

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 10th February

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Leicester

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Arsenal

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 12th February

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Southampton

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th February

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Aston Villa

2.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 16th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 19th February

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Newcastle

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 20th February

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Leicester

4.30PM Kick off

Sunday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 8th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Inter

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Saturday 19th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th May

Football

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Book Now
Gift Vouchers